LOS VAN VAN at MEZZANINE presented by EARSHOT ENTERTAINMENT - Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 9:00 PM - MEZZANINE 444 Jessie Street San Francisco, CA 94103

Lo Nuevo[hide]

Giras: Havana D'Primera
Giras: Issac Delgado
Giras: Emilio Frias "El Niño" y La Ve...
Giras: NG La Banda
Giras: Aisar y El Expresso de Cuba
Giras: Leoni Torres
Timbapedia: 09. Interviews -... : Entrevista a Est...
Timbapedia: 09. Interviews -... : Casinero Sí o S...
Timbapedia: 09. Interviews -- Entrevistas
Giras: Van Van, Los
Giras: Noro y 1ra Clase
Grupos: Manolito y su Tr... : Músicos
Fotos: Tom Ehrlich : 2017 Arango Family (A...
Giras: Pupy y Los Que Son Son
Grupos: Alain Daniel
LOS VAN VAN at MEZZANINE presented by EARSHOT ENTERTAINMENT - Fri, Aug 18, 2017, 9:00 PM - MEZZANINE 444 Jessie Street San Francisco, CA 94103

Fotos Del Día [hide]

cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana
All
Beyond Salsa Piano - Instructional Series

Tiempo Libre

Tours

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - NOTE: Tiempo Libre's Bohemia
The Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant in Minneapolis
http://www.dakotacooks.com/

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - NOTE: Tiempo Libre's Bohemia
City Winery Chicago in Chicago
http://www.citywinery.com/chicago

Monday, August 28, 2017
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
http://www.spac.org/

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hewitt Hall SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY
http://arts.oswego.edu/

Saturday, September 30, 2017 
Krannert Center’s Tyron Festival Theatre
Urbana, IL
https://krannertcenter.com/venue/tryon-festival-theatre

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
https://www.browardcenter.org/

Friday, November 10, 2017
Cullen Theatre, Wortham Theater Center
Houston, TX
https://www.dacamera.com/

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Nazareth College Arts Center
Rochester, NY
https://www2.naz.edu/arts-center/

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Green Valley Recreation West Center
Green Valley, AZ
http://www.greenvalleyrec.org

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The Washington Center for the Performing Arts
Olympia, WA 
http://www.washingtoncenter.org/

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Capitol Theater
Yakima, WA 
https://capitoltheatre.org

Michelle White - lunes, 24 julio 2017, 04:35 pm