New Stuff[hide]

Grupos: Orquesta Revé : Músicos
Musicos: Carlos M. Calunga
Timbapedia: 11. Timba Real B... : SOY TODO
Timbapedia: 11. Timba Real Book
Resenas: Mirando al futuro from Havana j...
Grupos: Pupy y los que S... : Músicos
Grupos: Maykel Blanco y ... : Interview with Julio ...
Grupos: Maykel Blanco y ... : Entrevistas
Resenas: Te Lo Dije (Mack Avenue) -relea...
Grupos: Barbaro Fines y ... : Fotos - Photos
Grupos: Barbaro Fines y ... : Photos 2020
Timbapedia: 09. Interviews -... : Interview With L...
Timbapedia: 09. Interviews -- Entrevistas
Timbapedia: 01. Online Books... : The Art of t...
Grupos: El Noro y 1ra C... : Letra - Tampoco así

Photos of the Day [hide]

cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana
All
Kiki Valera - Vivencias en clave cubana - New Cuban Son album - Traditional Cuban Music

Tiempo Libre

Tours

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - NOTE: Tiempo Libre's Bohemia
The Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant in Minneapolis
http://www.dakotacooks.com/

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - NOTE: Tiempo Libre's Bohemia
City Winery Chicago in Chicago
http://www.citywinery.com/chicago

Monday, August 28, 2017
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
http://www.spac.org/

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hewitt Hall SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY
http://arts.oswego.edu/

Saturday, September 30, 2017 
Krannert Center’s Tyron Festival Theatre
Urbana, IL
https://krannertcenter.com/venue/tryon-festival-theatre

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
https://www.browardcenter.org/

Friday, November 10, 2017
Cullen Theatre, Wortham Theater Center
Houston, TX
https://www.dacamera.com/

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Nazareth College Arts Center
Rochester, NY
https://www2.naz.edu/arts-center/

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Green Valley Recreation West Center
Green Valley, AZ
http://www.greenvalleyrec.org

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The Washington Center for the Performing Arts
Olympia, WA 
http://www.washingtoncenter.org/

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Capitol Theater
Yakima, WA 
https://capitoltheatre.org

Michelle White - Monday, 24 July 2017, 04:35 PM