Beyond Salsa Bass Vol.3 - Salsa, Songo & The Roots of Latin Jazz - Afro-Cuban & Latin Bass Instruction

New Stuff[hide]

Staff: Bill Tilford : Pedro Jesus Special O...
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Letra - Lyrics
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Letra - José Andrés...
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Letra - Polvo del aye...
Giras: El Niño y La Verdad
Grupos: Havana D' Primer... : Letra - Lyrics
Grupos: Havana D' Primer... : Letra - Mi gente
Grupos: Havana D' Primer... : Letra - Pa' mi gente
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Videos
Giras: Grupo Danson
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Entrevistas
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Discography
Grupos: Grupo Danson
Grupos: Grupo Danson : Músicos - Members
Grupos: Havana D' Primer... : Letra - Al final de l...

Photos of the Day [hide]

cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana cuban music, musica cubana
All
Beyond Salsa Piano - Instructional Series
cuban music, musica cubana

Tiempo Libre

Thursday, July 17, 2014
The Jazz Cafe 
Camden, London, United Kingdom

Friday, July 18, 2014
The Latitude Festival 
Henham Park, Southwold, Suffolk, UK

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Ottawa International Chamber Music Festival
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada 

Sunday, August 10, 2014 
Sun Valley Summer Symphony with Alfredo Rodriguez
Sun Valley, ID

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Arts Garage 
Delray Beach, FL

Sunday, August 17, 
2014
Arts Garage 
Delray Beach, FL

Friday, September 12, 2014
Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
Urbana, IL

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Straz Center for the Performing Arts
Tampa, FL

Sunday, November 16, 2014
Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium
Athens, OH

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Aventura, FL

Friday, February 20, 2015
Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra at the Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Dayton Philharmonic Orchestra at the Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH
Michelle White - Wednesday, 25 June 2014, 12:41 AM