Unión Sanluisera - 1998-Charanga

1998: Charanga

cuban music, musica cubana

1. Si Por Eso No Vinistes
2. Tremendo Ambiente
3. Chevere Por Mis Amigos
4. Me Tienen Bien Amarrao
5. Cuidado Chiquitico
6. Por No llevarme De Consejos
7. Yo No Se Que Hacer
8. Lo Mio Es Mio
9. Ay Como Me Gusta A Mi
10. Que Linda Mirada Tienes

This is the only Unión Sanluisera CD available, but it's 10 years past the LPs and is not a reissue so it may have little or nothing to do with group of the 80s. More likely inspired by the Buena Vista phenomenon. Let us know if you've heard it.

Wednesday, 23 March 2011, 03:32 AM